Film – Week 7 – Tools, Time, and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

  • Write your weekly summary here, last, at the end of the week…
    • Only one to two sentences
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

I picked Olive Video Editor

Each video in this playlist goes over a part of the video editor, and goes over examples and gives you visuals on how to properly use it and how it functions.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/

I finished the sneak in the lot introductory quiz and got a 100%.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

If my life was a movie I think it would be one of those silent short films that just follow a single person as they do basic tasks throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *